The Elf Rogue Rhapsody

The Elf Rogue Rhapsody, by Moab

Somebody once told me the orcs were gonna roll me,
Cuz tasty elfs shouldn’t be ro-ogues.
He was lookin kinda dumb with his finger and his thumb
In the shape of a scythe on his forehead.
And…
The marks start coming, and they don’t stop coming,
I head to Nepeth then I hit the ground running,
Never made sense not to live for theft,
You snag an earbag, then plant it on Neff,

So much to do, so much to see,
So what’s wrong with bashing with Elvie?
You’ll never know if you don’t tank,
Grab the Staff of Tarran and then you can spank!

Hey now, you’re an elf rogue, get your stab on, go steal
Hey, now, you got bountied, get your sneak on, then kill!
All those earbags are go-o-old,
Only crazy e-elves break the mo-o-old.

Brog’s a cool guy, but Boki is cooler,
You might get scalped later than sooner,
But old Moriyokiri begs to differ,
Cuz them hunga-mungas change the picture

Law’s tolerance is getting pretty thin,
The water’s awful hot for an elf so thin
My bounty’s getting big, how about yours?
That’s the way I like it so I never get bored

Somebody once asked ‘Will you ever get some sense
And make alt an that’s an o-orc?’
I said nope, orcs are for dopes,
Follow me around and I’ll show you the ropes
As for me, I admire MrKrinkle,
Now if you’ll excuse me I gotta go tinkle

Well, the marks start coming and they don’t stop coming
Stop to bribe Brog and then I hit the ground running
Never made sense not to live for theft,
You snag an earbag, then plant it on Neff,
So much to do, so much to see,
So what’s with bashing with Elvie?
You’ll never know if you don’t tank,
Grab the Staff of Tarran and then you can spank!

Hey now, you’re an elf rogue, get your stab on, go steal
Hey, now, you got bountied, get your sneak on, then kill!
All those earbags are go-o-old,
Only crazy e-elves break the mo-o-old.

Leave a Reply

