Don’t stop me now

*Frosty* Darby kills Earthquaker while listening to Queen.
*Frosty* Humanmike: Don’t Stop Me Now!

So here we have it, this one goes out to all you guards out there:

Don’t Stop Me Now

Tonight I’m gonna have myself a real killer time
I feel ali-i-i-ive
And the e-q is bought and blessed, oh yeah!
I’ve permed my set of Ars and ESs
So don’t stop me now – don’t stop me
‘Cause I’m set for the kills – I’m set for the kills

Got a party on, speeding through the woods
I’m your packmule –
defying the laws of gravity
Want to follow me?
Tagging on like you got a gaming slate?
I’m gonna kill, kill, kill
There’s no stopping me

I’m burning through the heals, yeah!
Two hundred HPs
That’s why they call me out to tank all night
Bonecrushing at the speed of light
I’m gonna make a super happy basher of you

Don’t stop me now
‘Cause I’m wanting to get past you, you’re no fun at all –
Don’t stop me now
If you won’t get out of my way, you’re soon going to fall!

Don’t stop me now (‘Cause I need to get past you)
Don’t stop me now (‘Cause I swear I’ll go through you)
I don’t want to stop at all

I’m a killer dwarf, with my HJEM and shield
On a boss-killing course
I am a cleric, and I’m out of control
You’re but a petty guard going to turn cold
When my divine wrath’s
about to – wait, wait, wait for it –
explode!

I’m burning through the pots, yeah!
Two hundred SPs
That’s why they see me party out all night
I’m exping at the speed of light
I’m gonna make a super happy basher of you

Don’t stop me – don’t stop me – don’t stop me
(…)

I’m burning through the heals, yeah! (…)

Don’t stop me now
You won’t be killing time here, not hearing Lars call
Don’t stop me now
If you want to hear a keyword, I’ll give you them all!
Don’t stop me now (‘Cause I need to get past you)
Don’t stop me now (Move out and real fast, you)
I don’t wanna stop at all…

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by whiteknight on July 13, 2011 at 3:20 am

    Hahaha AWESOME!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

